Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the organization, setting NORML policy and approving policy initiatives. The Board, comprised of 20 individuals, elects the officers of the corporation, whose responsibilities are defined in the bylaws, and hires the Executive Director.

Currently the board includes prominent scientists, researchers, businessmen and women, writers, attorneys and producers.

Mitch Earleywine, Ph.D., a professor at the State University of New York at Albany, serves chair of the Board, and Steve Dillon, Esq., a respected criminal defense lawyer from Indianapolis, IN serves as vice-chair.

Shop at AmazonSmile