College Chapter

NORML at Iowa State University


  • Paul Gerlich, President
  • Erin "Katy" Furleigh, Vice President
  • Jude Scotto, Treasurer
  • Matt Hart, Membershp Chair
  • Emilie Githens, Director of Events
  • Dani Carter, Directory of Marketing
  • Jacob Atherton, Database and Information Administrator
  • Connor Grierson, Director of Judicial Affairs
  • Eric Cooper, Advisor
  • Thomas Hill, Advisor
  • Colby Fangman, Graduate Student Advisor
117 Ash Ave.
Ames 50014
United States of America


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.