Loading
Donate
State Chapter

Delaware NORML

Delaware NORML is a state chapter of the National Organization for the Reform of Marijuana Laws (NORML). We support NORML's mission to repeal the prohibition of marijuana at the local, state and federal level by educating those in our community about marijuana and hemp and their potential medical and industrial use, while promoting the responsible use of marijuana by adults.

Our volunteers meet regularly to discuss a wide range of issues so please email chapters@NORML.org if you'd like to join the conversation!

**ACTION ALERTS**

Make sure your voice is heard! Contact your representatives and urge them to support common sense marijuana reform efforts. To get started, simply click on the link below, locate your state and enter your information!

NORML Action Center: http://norml.org/act

 

We host monthly meetings to discuss the progress on marijuana-related issues on the 4th Tuesday of each month (except June, July, and Dec - Holiday Pot Luck is the third Tuesday of Dec). 

Meeting location:
Buzz Ware Village Center
2119 The Highway
Arden, DE 19810

Check out Delaware NORML on Facebook for the latest news, events, and meeting details: https://www.facebook.com/DENORML

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officers:

  • Cynthia Ferguson, Executive Director – cyn@denorml.org
  • Mike Pukatsch, Deputy Director – mikep@denorml.org
  • Jim Phillips, Treasurer – jim@denorml.org
  • Thomas Maurer, Secretary - tom@denorml.org
  • Alex Schmidt, Communication Director - alex@denorml.org
  • Jude McDonald, Legislative Analyst – jude@denorml.org
  • Andrew Favreau, Board Member – andrew@denorml.org
  • Jonathan Zatwarnytsky, Board Member – jz@denorml.org
1121 Duncan Street
Wilmington 19805
USA

302-888-2020

202-838-6863

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.